Posted by: Paul | January 27, 2009

New Lightroom Presets

I

f your looking for ways to help you with your image editing, you’ve come to the right place here I hope to offer some of my Lightroom Presets and Photoshop Actions plus a few other things. At the moment they will be free to download. So watch this space I will be adding some examples very soon.

I have new posted some of my Lightroom Presets for downloading there are nine in total and range from Split-tones sepias to auto correction Presets. They are listed below and can be found on the Workflow page.

PGI Vignette-mid50

PGI Twilight Storm.

PGI Mocka.

PGI Gangster-Light.

PGI Gangster-Dark.

PGI Emerold Forest.

PGI Coffee & Cream.

PGI Autumnal.

PGI Auto-juxta.

Please do leave a comment if you use any of these as it would help to develop more.


Responses

  1. I’d love to try these, but Mediafire couldn’t find the file. Could be a temporary problem though

    • The Links seem to work for me please try again I have some more I need to post soon.


Leave a comment

Categories